• Blog Stats

    • 2,735 hits

He no nuts, he’s crazy!

I am Short Round. The adorable little kid famously known for his role in Indiana Jones and the Goonies.

My sisters always mention that I look exactly like Short Round when I was around that age. And I’ll be truthful, I admit that there is a very strong resemblance. I wish I had a picture of myself when I was younger so I could do a side by side comparison but all my old pictures are at my parent’s house in New York. Perhaps one of these days I’ll be able to get a photo and post it here. Until then, please enjoy the following classic Short Round quotes.


Hey, lady! You call him Dr. Jones!


Hang on lady, we going for a ride!


Indy! Cover your heart! Cover your heart!

Leave a Reply

