• Blog Stats

    • 2,731 hits

Top Ten – Things to do before I die

Amanda suggested I try this thing out so following her lead, here is my list.

1. Learn to play the guitar or piano (again)

2. Be more confident in everything that I do

3. Learn to write/throw a baseball with my non-primary arm (left)

4. Eat a 10×10 at In-n-out by myself

5. Catch a Home Run/Foul Ball at a baseball game

6. Win the 4th of July Nathan’s Hot Dog Eating Contest
.

7. Beat Mike Tyson in Punch-Out

8. Make my own rap video

9. Save the world

10. Meet all my internet friends

Leave a Reply

