• Blog Stats

    • 2,735 hits

Things that I hope to accomplish in my life..

I decided it could be fun to make a list of things that I currently feel I would like to accomplish in my life.  I will add onto it as I feel is needed.

  1. Learn to play the ukulele
  2. Take ballet lessons
  3. Find something to smile and laugh about every day
  4. Take pottery classes
  5. Never stop being creative in some way
  6. Learn to play the soprano sax
  7. Find things in life to be passionate about
  8. stay in shape!
  9. Live near a body of water
  10. Travel the world to find new sites, cultures, and flavors
  11. Listen to interesting stories of peoples lives
  12. Have a fruit and vegetable garden
  13. Enjoy simple pleasures
  14. Make lots of friends to share my cooking and laughter
  15. Live a little greener
  16. Learn/try new things all the time
  17. Learn to build an awesome puppet
  18. Worry less!
  19. Gain more confidence
  20. Witness amazing sunsets
Leave a Reply

