• Blog Stats

    • 2,734 hits

The Fox and the Street Sweeper

Sounds like the title of a new Disney movie doesn’t it? Early this afternoon I was sitting in bed and I heard the wonderful sounds of the street sweeper coming up my street! Now to some of you it may be a common occurence to watch a street sweeper but in my neck of the woods the town seems to only have one that travels all the roads in town once a year to clean up all the gravely mess that the salting trucks leave behind during the winter. I hopped out of bed and watched the street sweeper circle around the dead-end several times! I took a picture:

I always kinda wanted to drive a street sweeper once.  Or an ice cream truck I think it would be really exciting somehow!
I also opened another package of Model Magic and built a fox!

One Response

  1. You sure are talented!

Leave a Reply

