• Blog Stats

    • 2,726 hits

Life can be so cruel

With so much drama in the LBC,
It’s kinda hard being D-a-double-n-y

So it doesn’t rhyme, sue me. I wasn’t placing blame on my fellow blogger, it was an innocent joke gone terribly awry. Anyways, now that things seemed to have settled over on my end, I have more time to devote to this site. I might have lots of time if rumors surrounding the company that I work for are true. Nothing is concrete right now but I might be heading back east pretty soon. I’ll write an update once I know more, but I’m always the last person to find out anything around here.

Anyways, since Amanda is steaming mad at me, I have to rectify this and post something that interests her. So here goes, today when I left home to go to work, my car broke down at a red light. I had to push it to the side of the road while other cars sped by me. I could just sense that the other drivers were laughing at my misery. I knew that calling a tow truck would cost me an arm and a leg so instead I whistled for a cab and when it came near the license plate said “Fresh” and had a dice in the mirror. If anything I could say that this cab was rare. But I thought now forget it, yo home to Bel-Air. I pulled up to a house about seven or eight and I yelled to the cabby “Yo, home smell you later”, looked at my kingdom I was finally there to settle my throne as the prince of Bel-Air. April’s Fools! It’s lame I know but you have to admit that I had you going there for a bit. Until next time, have a great week.

Leave a Reply

