• Blog Stats

    • 2,734 hits

It’s quiet…

…too quiet. There have been a lack of entries these past couple of days. I don’t know if it’s because of a lack of motivation, lack of readers, or a combination of both. But I am still gonna try my best, trudging along, writing about everything and anything. So, it seems appropriate to post about writer’s block. I’m sure everyone has experienced this at some point in their life. Most likely in high school while trying diligently to write about some inane topic like the Industrial Revolution in Europe. This is what I’m going through, racking my brain in order to find something worthy to write about. As I sit here at work, grinding along the day in my cubicle, I stumble upon an idea. It requires a bit of work but hopefully it will end up a success. More news to follow either later tonight or tomorrow. Writer’s block crisis averted.

Leave a Reply

