• Blog Stats

    • 2,734 hits

Danny Danny Danny…

1. I don’t root for any sports teams and you should be ok with that.  I support my alma mater but in reality I couldn’t give to shits if they won things or not.  I find sports boring and confusing.  I am offended that so many people become millionaires just for doing what they love to do while most people in the world bust their asses everyday just to get by.

2.   I don’t know why your “yellow jackets” hat wouldn’t have a fuzzy bee right on the front of it.

3. How the hell is that a rant?

4. I had my hopes up for something much more exciting.

5. I don’t think I will have internet again until tomorrow.

6. Yes, thank you for noticing how fashionable I am.  It was long over due.

Leave a Reply

