• Blog Stats

    • 2,734 hits

Happy day that only comes once every four years

I like to compare February 29th to the Olympics. Both events only happen every four years, some people make a big deal about it, but in the end, no one really cares. When was the last time you watched the Olympics? I rest my case.

I have always wondered what day people who are born on February 29th celebrate their birthday in a common (non-leap) year. Do they party on the 28th or the 1st? I have never met anyone born on this day so I’ve never had the chance to ask anyone. This is a very important question that needs answering. I’ll be waiting.

Leave a Reply

