• Blog Stats

    • 2,726 hits

The POOP TRUCK is here!

It was very exciting today when the poop truck came to my house to pump the poop out of the septic tank in the back yard!  Here is photo evidence out of my bedroom window.poop truck

in the distance you can see the poop truck man himself and my father executing the poop sucking with the big poop hose!

I’m sure you have noticed my photography skillz aren’t very good I was too lazy to go outside to take the pictures plus I expect the poop man would think I was a bit crazy so I apologize for that.

Leave a Reply

