• Blog Stats

    • 2,838 hits

OBJECTION!

I have been neglecting my DS for far too long. It might have been because I let my cousin borrow it for a few months and I just recently got it back into my tender arms. Thanks to my buddy Ray for hooking me up with a few DS games last night.

Among the pile was one that continued a favorite series of mine. The Ace Attorney saga by Capcom, the latest one being Apollo Justice. For those unfamiliar with this epic story, I urge you to pick up the first one, simply titled Phoenix Wright. The storyline in each game flow together so I highly suggest starting from the beginning so you don’t get lost. I just finished the first case and there are already a few surprises, a few I knew about and some I had no idea. I can’t wait to see what happens. I’ll keep you guys updated.

Leave a comment