• Blog Stats

    • 2,726 hits

Pleased to meet you

Hello my name is Danny and not only am I a member of this blog, I am also the President! I have traveled the country throughout my lifetime. Born in Los Angeles, raised in New York, graduated from Georgia Tech and now I work and live in California again. I have come full circle.

As you can see, this blog is named after the pop-up book. Clever pun, eh? Yeah, I thought so too. I can’t take all the credit for it however, Amanda was the one who thought of it and I just put that magic into tangible form.

I will be using this blog to spew out the craziness that occupies this dome of mine. If it’s interesting to you, please come back and I hope you have a fun time.

EDIT: There seems to be some confusion between Amanda and me. I thought it was pop-up blog, she thought it was that pop-up video show that they used to show on VH1. Hey, either one works for me. But personally, I like my idea better.  Just don’t tell Amanda, she’ll get mad at me.

Leave a Reply

